Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

2017 Promotions Schedule

Wednesday, May 31 - Opening Night Presented by Buffalo Wild Wings

Friday, June 2 – Marlins Magnet Schedule Give Away

Monday, June 5 – Town of Morehead City Night

Friday, June 9 – Freedom Fry Days - Loaded Fries $5

Sunday, June 11 – Faith and Family Night - Sunday Fun Day $2 Beer

Monday, June 12 – Military and Mighty Dollar Monday

Sunday, June 15 – Drive Thru Thursdays - $1 Beer/Pepsi-Carteret Chamber Night-Connect Carteret Night

Sunday, June 18 – Fathers Day/Pre-Game Catch - Sunday Fun Day

Monday, June 19  – Miltary and Mighty Dollar Monday

Wednesday, June 21 - Town of Newport Night- Buffalo Wild Wings Wednesday

Saturday, June 24 - Scouting Saturday (Boy/Girl Scouts) - Seafood Saturday

Tuesday, June 27 - Two for Tuesdays (2 for 1: Hot Dogs, Drinks, Fries)

Friday, June 30 - Bojangles Salute to First Responders - Police, Fire, EMT get in FREE

Saturday, July 1 - Mother/Son Night (Pregame Catch on the Field with son) - Seafood Saturday

Monday, July 3 - Military and Mighty Dollar Monday

Saturday, July 8 - Seafood Saturday

Thursday, July 13 - Drive Thru Thursday - $1 Beer/Pepsi

Saturday, July 15 - Austin Sherron Night

Wednesday, July 19 - Buffalo Wild Wings Wednesday - "7" Innings of Beer

Friday, July 21 - Freedom Fry Day - Loaded Fries $5

Saturday, July 22 - JR Dunn Diamond Night - Seafood Saturday

Monday, July 24 - Military and Mighty Dollar Monday

Friday, July 28 - Freedom Fry Day - Loaded Fries $5

Monday, July 31 - Military and Mighty Dollar Monday

Wednesday, August 2 - Buffalo Wild Wings Wednesday

Friday, August 4 - Freedom Fry Days - Loaded Fries $5

Sunday, August 6 - Great Community Give Back/Fan Appreciation Night

Monday, August 7 - Military and Mighty Dollar Monday