Banner

Upcoming Events

No Event
Thu May 31
Final
at Wilmington Sharks L, 3-2
Fri Jun 01
Final
Wilmington Sharks W, 4-1
Sat Jun 02
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 6-2
Sun Jun 03
Final - 10 innings
at Holly Springs Salamanders W, 7-4
Tue Jun 05
Final
at Wilson Tobs W, 8-5
Wed Jun 06
Final
Wilson Tobs W, 5-3
Thu Jun 07
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 10-2
Fri Jun 08
Final
Holly Springs Salamanders W, 7-1
Sat Jun 09
Final
at Peninsula Pilots L, 4-1
Mon Jun 11
Postponed
Wilmington Sharks
Wed Jun 13
Final
Holly Springs Salamanders W, 4-3
Thu Jun 14
Final
at Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 8-3
Fri Jun 15
Postponed
Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jun 15
Postponed
Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
at Wilmington Sharks W, 6-3
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
at Wilmington Sharks W, 4-1
Sun Jun 17
Final
Edenton Steamers L, 5-2
Mon Jun 18
Final
Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 5-2
Wed Jun 20
Postponed
at Edenton Steamers W, 2-0
Thu Jun 21
Final
at Holly Springs Salamanders W, 3-2
Fri Jun 22
Final
Fayetteville SwampDogs W, 5-1
Sat Jun 23
7:00 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Sun Jun 24
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Mon Jun 25
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jun 25
9:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Wed Jun 27
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 28
7:05 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jun 29
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 30
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 01
6:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 03
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 05
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jul 06
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 07
7:00 PM
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 11
7:00 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 12
7:00 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jul 13
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 14
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jul 16
7:05 PM
Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 18
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 19
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 20
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 21
7:05 PM
at Edenton Steamers
Sun Jul 22
5:40 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jul 24
7:05 PM
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jul 25
7:05 PM
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 26
7:00 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jul 27
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 29
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Mon Jul 30
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
Wed Aug 01
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
Thu Aug 02
7:00 PM
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Aug 03
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Aug 04
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Home Away

Fans Central